Skip to content
Narrow screen resolution Wide screen resolution Auto adjust screen size Increase font size Decrease font size Default font size

Beachcombers Corvette Club

Home arrow Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Flat View

Monday, October 18, 2021
 October 2021November 2021November 2021 
Saturday, October 02, 2021
10th Annual Queen City Car Show (UPDATE) (8:00AM - 11:59PM)

Friday, October 1 – 10th Annual Queen City Car Show. The participating Beachcombers will be...




ZIP Corvette Customer Appreciation Day (9:00AM - 11:59PM)
NEW EVENT Saturday, October 2, 2021 – ZIP Corvette Customer Appreciation Day. Zip Corvette...


Tuesday, October 05, 2021
Monthly BCC Business Meeting (7:00PM - 11:59PM)
Tuesday, October5 – Beachcombers Monthly Business Meeting. The October Business meeting...



Thursday, October 07, 2021
BCC Tech Night @ Premium Auto Films (6:30PM - 11:59PM)
NEW EVENT Thursday, October 7, 2021 – Tech Night at Premium Auto Films at 6:30 pm. The...


Friday, October 08, 2021
IMSA Weekend @ VIR (NEW INFO) (8:00AM)

NEW INFO:  Friday, October 8, 9 & 10 – IMSA Weekend at VIR. It’s time to see what the...




Suffolk Airport Cruise-In (4:00PM - 11:59PM)
Friday, October 8 – Suffolk Airport Cruise-In. As fall weather is making it nicer to enjoy...


Saturday, October 09, 2021
IMSA Weekend @ VIR (NEW INFO)

NEW INFO:  Friday, October 8, 9 & 10 – IMSA Weekend at VIR. It’s time to see what the...




Landstown Common Cruise-In (3:00PM - 11:59PM)
Saturday, October 9 – Cruise-In at Landstown Commons. This Cruise-In is hosted by the VCL...


Sunday, October 10, 2021
IMSA Weekend @ VIR (NEW INFO)

NEW INFO:  Friday, October 8, 9 & 10 – IMSA Weekend at VIR. It’s time to see what the...




Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Monthly BCC Breakfast (8:30AM - 11:59PM)
Wednesday, October 13 – Beachcombers Breakfast. Please consider joining us for our monthly...


A Gathering @ The Garage (6:30PM - 11:59PM)
Wednesday, October 13 – A Gathering at the Garage. If you weren’t able to join us for...


Friday, October 15, 2021
Ocean City Corvette Weekend (UPDATE) (8:00AM)

(UPDATE) Friday, Saturday & Sunday, October 15, 16 & 17 – Ocean City Corvette Weekend. For...




Saturday, October 16, 2021
Ocean City Corvette Weekend (UPDATE)

(UPDATE) Friday, Saturday & Sunday, October 15, 16 & 17 – Ocean City Corvette Weekend. For...




BCC Hosting Landstown Commons Cruise-In (3:00PM - 11:59PM)
Saturday, October 16 – Cruise-In at Landstown Commons. This Cruise-In is being hosted by the...


Sunday, October 17, 2021
Ocean City Corvette Weekend (UPDATE)

(UPDATE) Friday, Saturday & Sunday, October 15, 16 & 17 – Ocean City Corvette Weekend. For...




Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Monthly BCC Board Meeting (7:00PM - 11:59PM)
Wednesday, October 20 – Beachcombers Board Meeting. Our monthly Board Meeting is held at the...


Friday, October 22, 2021
BYOL Gathering (UPDATE) (12:00PM - 11:59PM)
Friday, October 22 – BYOL (Bring Your Own Lunch). This month we’ll meet at Red Wing...


Saturday, October 30, 2021
Final Landstown Commons Cruise-In + Trunk Or Treat (3:00PM - 11:59PM)
The last Cruse-In at Landstown is on Saturday, October 30. This Cruise-In will be hosted by the...


Car Show   Club Meeting   Driving Event   General  
Social Event   Tech Night      

Search Calendar