Skip to content
Narrow screen resolution Wide screen resolution Auto adjust screen size Increase font size Decrease font size Default font size

Beachcombers Corvette Club

Home arrow Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Flat View

Sunday, May 26, 2019
 May 2019June 2019June 2019 
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Weekly Doumar's Cones & BBQ (7:00PM - 11:59PM)
Wednesday, May 1 – Doumar’s Cones and Barbecue, every Wednesday from 7:00 – 9:00...


Friday, May 03, 2019
Inaugural OBX Rod & Custom Festival (8:00AM)
NEW INFO Friday and Saturday, May 3 and 4 – OBX Rod and Custom Festival – This is an...


Smithfield Lions Cruz-In Honoring George Smith (5:30PM - 11:59PM)
NEW Friday, May 3 – Smithfield Lions Cruz-In honoring George Smith from 6:00 – 8:30...


Saturday, May 04, 2019
Inaugural OBX Rod & Custom Festival
NEW INFO Friday and Saturday, May 3 and 4 – OBX Rod and Custom Festival – This is an...


Cars & Coffee (7:00AM - 11:59PM)
Saturday, May 4 - Cars & Coffee 7:00 – 10:00 a.m. at the Virginia Beach Convention Center...


BCC Annual Trip To ZIP (7:45AM - 11:59PM)

Saturday, May 4, Trip to ZIP.  This is the make-up for the trip that was cancelled last month...




Sunday, May 05, 2019
Old Dominion Corvette Club Wine Tasting (8:00AM - 11:59PM)
Sunday, May 5 – Old Dominion Corvette Club is sponsoring a Wine Tasting & Corvette Cruise-in...


Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Monthly BCC Business Meeting (7:00PM - 11:59PM)
Tuesday, May 7 – Beachcombers monthly Business Meeting at 7:00 p.m. at the Kempsville...


Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Weekly Doumar's Cones & BBQ (7:00PM - 11:59PM)
Wednesday, May 8 – Doumar’s Cones and Barbecue, every Wednesday from 7:00 – 9:00...


Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Monthly BCC Breakfast (8:30AM - 11:59PM)
Wednesday, May 15 – Beachcomber Breakfast, 8:30 a.m. at Anchor Allie’s, 357...


Tech Night - Car Detailing Tips By Jimmy (6:30PM - 11:59PM)
NEW Wednesday, May 15 – Tech Night. Join your Beachcomber friends as Jimmy will be giving us...


Weekly Doumar's Cones & BBQ (7:00PM - 11:59PM)
Wednesday, May 15 – Doumar’s Cones and Barbecue, every Wednesday from 7:00 – 9:00...


Sunday, May 19, 2019
Car Show & Drag Event (10:00AM - 11:59PM)
NEW Sunday, May 19 – Car Show and Drag Event. King of the Streets is hosting a car, bike &...


Monday, May 20, 2019
Monthly BCC Board Meeting (7:00PM - 11:59PM)

Monday, May 20, Beachcombers Board Meeting 7:00 p.m. at Pop's Diner located at 1432 Greenbrier...




Tuesday, May 21, 2019
BCC Lunch (12:30PM - 11:59PM)

Tuesday, May 21, Lunch at Lendy's Café.  Located at 1581 General Booth Blvd., Ste 101 (corner...




Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Weekly Doumar's Cones & BBQ (7:00PM - 11:59PM)
Wednesday, May 22 – Doumar’s Cones and Barbecue, every Wednesday from 7:00 – 9:00...


Saturday, May 25, 2019
BCC Trip To Whitetop Mountain (8:00AM)

Saturday, May 25, Road Trip to Whitetop Mountain.  For those participating in this road trip,...




Pungo Strawberry Festival Parade (8:00AM - 11:59PM)

Saturday, May 25, Pungo Strawberry Festival Parade.  BCC volunteers for this parade will be...




BCC Hosting Landstown Common Cruise-In (3:00PM - 11:59PM)

Saturday, May 25, Landstown Common Cruise In.  The BCC is hosting this event and help is needed...




Sunday, May 26, 2019
BCC Trip To Whitetop Mountain

Saturday, May 25, Road Trip to Whitetop Mountain.  For those participating in this road trip,...




Monday, May 27, 2019
Springtime Charity Laps @ VIR (6:00AM - 11:59PM)

Monday, May 27, VIR Springtime Charity Laps  Charlene and Jeff Price (event leaders) will meet...




Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Weekly Doumar's Cones & BBQ (7:00PM - 11:59PM)
Wednesday, May 29 – Doumar’s Cones and Barbecue, every Wednesday from 7:00 – 9:00...


Friday, May 31, 2019
"Vettes & Waterside District Meet & Greet" (5:00PM - 11:59PM)
NEW Friday, May 31  – Rick Hendrick presents: “VETTES at Waterside District”. ...


Car Show   Club Meeting   Driving Event   General  
Social Event   Tech Night      

Search Calendar