Skip to content
Narrow screen resolution Wide screen resolution Auto adjust screen size Increase font size Decrease font size Default font size

Beachcombers Corvette Club

Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Flat View

Sunday, November 17, 2019
 November 2019December 2019December 2019 
Saturday, November 02, 2019
Cars & Coffee (7:00AM - 11:59PM)
Saturday, November 2 – Cars & Coffee. From 7:00 – 10:00 a.m. at the Virginia Beach...


Tidewater Region Antique Auto Club Of America Gathering (8:00AM - 11:59PM)
NEW Saturday, November 2 – Tidewater Region Antique Automobile Club of America (TRAACA) get...


Sunday, November 03, 2019
BCC Ladies Only Cruise (10:30AM - 11:59PM)
NEW Sunday, November 3 – Beachcomber’s Ladies Only Cruise. Ladies only driving the...


Harold Harper Memorial All-Car Cruise-In (3:00PM - 11:59PM)

NEW Sunday, November 3 – “Harold Harper Memorial Cruise In” from 3:00 –...




Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Monthly BCC Business Meeting (7:00PM - 11:59PM)
Tuesday, November 5 – Beachcombers monthly Business Meeting at 7:00 p.m.at the Kempsville...


Monday, November 11, 2019
Virginia Beach Veterans Day Parade (8:00AM - 11:59PM)
NEW INFO Saturday, November 11 – Virginia Beach Veterans Day Parade. Ken Jobe has the lead...


Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Monthly BCC Breakfast (8:30AM - 11:59PM)
Wednesday, November 13 – Beachcomber Breakfast, 8:30 a.m. at Metro Diner, 1124 Volvo Parkway,...


Friday, November 15, 2019
Holiday Charity Laps At VIR (8:00AM - 11:59PM)

Friday, November 15 – Holiday Charity Laps at VIR. If you’ve not done this in the...




Saturday, November 16, 2019
5th Annual Coastal VA Auto Show (8:00AM)
Saturday & Sunday, November 16 & 17, – 5th Annual Coastal Virginia Auto Show. This is a 2-day...


Sunday, November 17, 2019
5th Annual Coastal VA Auto Show
Saturday & Sunday, November 16 & 17, – 5th Annual Coastal Virginia Auto Show. This is a 2-day...


Thursday, November 21, 2019
Monthly BCC Board Meeting (7:00PM - 11:59PM)
DATE CHANGE Thursday, November 21 – Beachcombers Board Meeting at 7:00 p.m. at Pop’s...


Saturday, November 23, 2019
Pre Caribbean Cruise Meeting (12:30PM - 11:59PM)
Saturday, November 23, – Pre Caribbean Cruise Meeting. If you’re planning on going on...


Sunday, November 24, 2019
Annual Mayflower Marathon Food Drive (8:00AM - 11:59PM)
Sunday, November 24 – Food drive for the Foodbank of Southeastern Virginia. Every year the...


Car Show   Club Meeting   Driving Event   General  
Social Event   Tech Night      

Search Calendar